Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: VanEck Treasury Fund, Ltd. (British Virgin Islands, incorporated 2024); tokenized by Securitize. Official page. 11 fields verified, 8 unknown, 1 disputed.
As of 2026-10-25, who can invest for VBILL: Institutional and qualified investors, per Securitize press release.
As of 2026-10-25, minimum initial investment for VBILL: USD 100,000 (sources disagree), per Securitize press release.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for VBILL in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for VBILL in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for VBILL in an issuer or regulator document.
11 of 20 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-25). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | VanEck Treasury Fund, Ltd. (British Virgin Islands, incorporated 2024); tokenized by Securitize | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25 | SEC Form D/A filed 2026-05-29 (accession 0002068562-26-000001) |
| Product type | Tokenized fund holding US Treasury obligations and repo, stable USD 1 NAV | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Securitize/VanEck launch release, May 13, 2025 |
| Legal framework | Private placement under Reg D Rule 506(c); Investment Company Act 3(c)(7); Form D industry: pooled investment fund | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25 | SEC Form D/A filed 2026-05-29 |
| Underlying holdings | US Treasury obligations and repurchase agreements | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Blockchains | Avalanche, BNB Chain, Ethereum, Solana | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Networks named at launch (May 13, 2025); later additions not confirmed in an issuer document |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Yes | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25 | US offering under Rule 506(c) with 3(c)(7): US buyers must be accredited investors who are qualified purchasers; Form D/A reports no non-accredited investors |
| Who can invest | Institutional and qualified investors | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Form D/A (2026-05-29): 15 investors, none non-accredited |
| KYC required | Yes | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Onboarding through Securitize (transfer agent, administrator and broker-dealer) |
| Minimum initial investment | USD 100,000 | conflict | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | USD 100,000 on Avalanche, BNB Chain and Solana and USD 1,000,000 on Ethereum per the launch release; SEC Form D/A lists USD 100,000 as the minimum accepted from any outside investor. |
| Subscription timing | 24/7 issuance via USDC (per launch release) | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Subscription currency | USDC | verified | Securitize press release, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Subscription / mint fee | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in a public VanEck or Securitize document (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Redemption timing | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in a public document (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Redemption settlement | Unknown | unknown | Not found in public issuer documents reviewed | |
| Redemption fee | Unknown | unknown | Not found in public issuer documents reviewed | |
| Redemption limits or gates | Unknown | unknown | Not found in public issuer documents reviewed | |
| Management fee / expense ratio | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in a public VanEck or Securitize document (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Total sold since launch (SEC Form D) | USD 167,635,143 as of 2026-05-29 | verified | SEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Total amount sold since first sale (2025-06-01), per Form D/A signed 2026-05-29. Cumulative sales, not current AUM. |
| Assets (issuer-reported) | Unknown | unknown | No issuer-published AUM found (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Reserve / holdings report type | Unknown | unknown | No public holdings report found (checked 2026-10-25) |