Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.

State Street Galaxy Onchain Liquidity Sweep Fund (SWEEP)

Last verified 2026-10-25. Published by Bitcoin Family Education.

Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: Investment manager SSGA Funds Management, Inc. (with Galaxy Asset Management). Official page. 11 fields verified, 11 unknown, 0 disputed.

Who can buy State Street / Galaxy SWEEP?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SWEEP in an issuer or regulator document.

What is the minimum investment for SWEEP?

As of 2026-10-25, minimum initial investment for SWEEP: $5,000,000 (entities) / $1,000,000 (individuals), per Galaxy.

How do redemptions work for SWEEP?

As of 2026-10-25, redemption timing for SWEEP: Daily on business days (USD by 2:00 PM ET); PYUSD 24/7 subject to portfolio availability, per Galaxy.

What does SWEEP charge?

As of 2026-10-25, management fee / expense ratio for SWEEP: 0.50% p.a. total expense ratio, per Galaxy.

Where is the latest reserve or holdings report for SWEEP?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SWEEP in an issuer or regulator document.

What we checked

11 of 22 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-25). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.

All fields

FieldValueStatusSourceNote
IssuerInvestment manager SSGA Funds Management, Inc. (with Galaxy Asset Management)verifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Product typeTokenized liquidity fund (non-rebasing), holds PYUSD reserves for 24/7 liquidityverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Legal frameworkUnknownunknownFund domicile/exemption not stated on page
Underlying holdingsUS Treasury bills/notes/bonds, Treasury-backed repo, TIPS/FRNs, USD deposits and stablecoinsverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
BlockchainsSolana (at launch)verifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Open to US persons (per issuer)UnknownunknownNot stated on page
Who can investUnknownunknownNot stated; minimums imply institutional/HNW
KYC requiredUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Minimum initial investment$5,000,000 (entities) / $1,000,000 (individuals)verifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Subscription timingStablecoins any time; USD on business daysverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Subscription currencyPYUSD, USDC, USD (Fedwire)verifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Subscription / mint feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption timingDaily on business days (USD by 2:00 PM ET); PYUSD 24/7 subject to portfolio availabilityverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Redemption currencyUSD, PYUSDverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Redemption settlementUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption limits or gates24/7 PYUSD redemptions subject to available stablecoin liquidityverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Management fee / expense ratio0.50% p.a. total expense ratioverifiedGalaxy, retrieved 2026-10-25
Assets (issuer-reported)UnknownunknownNo issuer-published AUM found (checked 2026-10-25). Aggregator figures are not republished here (licensing).
Reserve / holdings report typeUnknownunknownNo public holdings report on page
Latest reserve / holdings reportUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Report as-of dateUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed

Data (CC BY 4.0): JSON · CSV · all fields with sources · llms.txt · About, method and corrections. Cite as: Bitcoin Family Education Tokenized-Asset Fact Checker, retrieved <date>, <url>.