Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
USD stablecoin. Issuer: Anchorage Digital Bank, N.A. (issuance, redemption and reserve management since Oct 13, 2025). Official page. 13 fields verified, 3 unknown, 0 disputed.
As of 2026-10-25, who can invest for USDtb: Anchorage Digital Bank clients (direct mint/redeem); others hold via third parties, per USDtb docs.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for USDtb in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, redemption settlement for USDtb: ADB uses commercially reasonable efforts to process redemptions promptly; no fixed time stated, per Anchorage Digital Bank.
As of 2026-10-25, subscription / mint fee for USDtb: Issued at par net of fees in ADB's Covered Stablecoin Fee Schedule (amount not public), per Anchorage Digital Bank.
As of 2026-10-25, latest reserve / holdings report for USDtb: https://usdtb.money/transparency, per USDtb docs.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | Anchorage Digital Bank, N.A. (issuance, redemption and reserve management since Oct 13, 2025) | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Product type | USD payment stablecoin backed mainly by BlackRock's BUIDL tokenized fund, plus a stablecoin reserve for redemptions | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Regulator | Issued by Anchorage Digital Bank, N.A., a national trust bank; reserve held in a South Dakota express trust with ADB as trustee | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Covered Stablecoin Terms effective Oct 13, 2025 |
| Blockchains | Ethereum, Solana | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Token contracts listed in USDtb docs |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Unknown | unknown | Terms limit issuance to ADB clients; client geography not stated (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Who can invest | Anchorage Digital Bank clients (direct mint/redeem); others hold via third parties | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| KYC required | Yes | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Issuance only to ADB clients; ADB may refuse for incomplete verification |
| Minimum initial investment | Unknown | unknown | Not stated in USDtb docs or ADB terms (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Subscription / mint fee | Issued at par net of fees in ADB's Covered Stablecoin Fee Schedule (amount not public) | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Redemption fee | Redeemed at par net of fees in ADB's Covered Stablecoin Fee Schedule (amount not public) | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Redemption settlement | ADB uses commercially reasonable efforts to process redemptions promptly; no fixed time stated | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Redemption limits or gates | ADB may refuse, suspend or limit requests (verification, risk, operational or regulatory reasons) | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Circulating supply (issuer report or issuer contract) | USD 477,312,143 as of 2026-10-25 | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | totalSupply() of the USDtb L1 token contract 0xC139190F447e929f090Edeb554D95AbB8b18aC1C (listed in USDtb docs), read on-chain at Ethereum block 26273902 on 2026-10-25. The Solana mint listed in the same docs showed 40,081,969 tokens; we do not add the two because the bridging model is not stated. |
| Reserve / holdings report type | Transparency dashboard of reserve assets; ADB publishes reserve composition as required by US federal law | verified | Anchorage Digital Bank, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Latest reserve / holdings report | https://usdtb.money/transparency | verified | USDtb docs, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Transparency dashboard linked from USDtb docs |
| Report as-of date | Unknown | unknown | Dashboard date not captured (checked 2026-10-25) |