Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.
USD stablecoin. Issuer: Standard Custody & Trust Company, LLC (subsidiary of Ripple Labs Inc.). Official page. 9 fields verified, 7 unknown, 0 disputed.
As of 2026-10-25, who can invest for RLUSD: Institutions (issuer: 'built for institutions'), per Ripple.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for RLUSD in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for RLUSD in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for RLUSD in an issuer or regulator document.
As of 2026-10-25, latest reserve / holdings report for RLUSD: https://cdn.sanity.io/files/ior4a5y3/production/4981331c98a2bb203c0c9ab2584e8b2a0da80938.pdf/RLUSD%20Attestation%20Report%20(Aug)_Final%20Signed.pdf, per Ripple.
9 of 16 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-25). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.
| Field | Value | Status | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | Standard Custody & Trust Company, LLC (subsidiary of Ripple Labs Inc.) | verified | Ripple RLUSD attestation (PDF), retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Product type | USD payment stablecoin backed 1:1 by cash, US Treasuries and government money market funds | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Regulator | NYDFS (New York limited purpose trust company); Ripple also cites DFSA (Dubai) approval | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Blockchains | XRP Ledger, Ethereum, Base, Optimism, Ink, Unichain, XRPL EVM Sidechain | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Issuer FAQ: 'seven networks (as available)' |
| Open to US persons (per issuer) | Unknown | unknown | Availability depends on jurisdiction; not stated per country (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Who can invest | Institutions (issuer: 'built for institutions') | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| KYC required | Unknown | unknown | Not stated on the issuer pages checked 2026-10-25 | |
| Minimum initial investment | Unknown | unknown | Not stated (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Subscription / mint fee | Unknown | unknown | Not stated (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Redemption fee | Unknown | unknown | Not stated (checked 2026-10-25) | |
| Redemption settlement | Unknown | unknown | Not found in public issuer documents reviewed | |
| Redemption limits or gates | Unknown | unknown | Not found in public issuer documents reviewed | |
| Circulating supply (issuer report or issuer contract) | USD 2,382,800,000 as of 2026-10-22 | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | Total circulating RLUSD USD 2,382.8M; reserve funds USD 2,528.0M (issuer transparency page) |
| Reserve / holdings report type | Monthly attestation by an independent CPA licensed in the United States | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Latest reserve / holdings report | https://cdn.sanity.io/files/ior4a5y3/production/4981331c98a2bb203c0c9ab2584e8b2a0da80938.pdf/RLUSD%20Attestation%20Report%20(Aug)_Final%20Signed.pdf | verified | Ripple, retrieved 2026-10-25 | |
| Report as-of date | 2026-08-31 | verified | Ripple RLUSD attestation (PDF), retrieved 2026-10-25 | August 2026 report (report dates Aug 17 and Aug 31, 2026), accountant's report dated Sept 29, 2026 |