Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.

iShares 0-1 Year Treasury Bond ETF (Ondo Tokenized) (SHVon)

Last verified 2026-10-25. Published by Bitcoin Family Education.

Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited. Official page. 6 fields verified, 15 unknown, 0 disputed.

Who can buy Ondo SHVon?

As of 2026-10-25, who can invest for SHVon: Non-US investors (retail where allowed), Professional/qualified investors in restricted jurisdictions, per Ondo.

What is the minimum investment for SHVon?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SHVon in an issuer or regulator document.

How do redemptions work for SHVon?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SHVon in an issuer or regulator document.

What does SHVon charge?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SHVon in an issuer or regulator document.

Where is the latest reserve or holdings report for SHVon?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for SHVon in an issuer or regulator document.

What we checked

6 of 21 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-25). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.

All fields

FieldValueStatusSourceNote
IssuerOndo Global Markets (BVI) LimitedverifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25
Product typeOndo Global Markets tokenized stock/ETF exposure (economic exposure to SHV, not the ETF shares)verifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25
BlockchainsUnknownunknownNot yet confirmed in an issuer or regulator document (checked 2026-10-25)
Open to US persons (per issuer)NoverifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25US persons and persons in the US prohibited
Who can investNon-US investors (retail where allowed), Professional/qualified investors in restricted jurisdictionsverifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25
KYC requiredYesverifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25
Excluded jurisdictionsAfghanistan, Belarus, Canada, Crimea/DNR/LNR/Kherson/Zaporizhzhia/Sevastopol, Cuba, North Korea, Iran, Libya, Myanmar, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, United StatesverifiedOndo, retrieved 2026-10-25
Minimum initial investmentUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Subscription timingUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Subscription currencyUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Subscription / mint feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption timingUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption currencyUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption settlementUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption limits or gatesUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Management fee / expense ratioUnknownunknownNot stated in Ondo SHVon documents, checked 2026-10-25
Assets (issuer-reported)UnknownunknownNo issuer-published AUM found (checked 2026-10-25). Aggregator figures are not republished here (licensing).
Reserve / holdings report typeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Latest reserve / holdings reportUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Report as-of dateUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed

Data (CC BY 4.0): JSON · CSV · all fields with sources · llms.txt · About, method and corrections. Cite as: Bitcoin Family Education Tokenized-Asset Fact Checker, retrieved <date>, <url>.