Information, not investment advice. Facts are copied from cited issuer and regulator documents with retrieval dates; anything we could not verify is marked unknown. Nothing here is a recommendation, ranking, or eligibility determination about you.

Franklin OnChain Institutional Liquidity Fund Ltd. (iBENJI)

Last verified 2026-10-25. Published by Bitcoin Family Education.

Tokenized Treasury / money market fund. Issuer: Franklin OnChain Institutional Liquidity Fund Ltd. (BVI professional fund; Franklin Advisers as manager). Official page. 6 fields verified, 15 unknown, 0 disputed.

Franklin publishes no fund page or memorandum for iBENJI; terms here come from the BVI FSC register and a third-party reading of the SEC Form D.

Who can buy Franklin Templeton iBENJI?

As of 2026-10-25, who can invest for iBENJI: Qualified purchasers (US, 3(c)(7)), per SEC EDGAR filing.

What is the minimum investment for iBENJI?

As of 2026-10-25, minimum initial investment for iBENJI: USD 5,000,000, per SEC EDGAR filing.

How do redemptions work for iBENJI?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for iBENJI in an issuer or regulator document.

What does iBENJI charge?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for iBENJI in an issuer or regulator document.

Where is the latest reserve or holdings report for iBENJI?

As of 2026-10-25, we could not confirm this for iBENJI in an issuer or regulator document.

What we checked

6 of 21 fields on this page are confirmed in an issuer or regulator document. Unknown fields were not stated in the documents below (checked 2026-10-25). We do not fill gaps from aggregators.

All fields

FieldValueStatusSourceNote
IssuerFranklin OnChain Institutional Liquidity Fund Ltd. (BVI professional fund; Franklin Advisers as manager)verifiedBVI FSC, retrieved 2026-10-25BVI FSC lists it as a currently regulated Professional Fund
Product typePrivate pooled investment fund (Form D industry: pooled investment fund); not a registered 1940 Act fundverifiedSEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25
Legal frameworkPrivate placement under Reg D Rule 506(b); Investment Company Act 3(c)(7)verifiedSEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25SEC Form D/A filed 2026-10-06 (accession 0002068319-26-000001); original Form D 2025-05-29
BlockchainsUnknownunknownNo public Franklin document listing iBENJI networks found (checked 2026-10-25)
Open to US persons (per issuer)YesverifiedSEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25US offering relies on 3(c)(7): US buyers must be qualified purchasers
Who can investQualified purchasers (US, 3(c)(7))verifiedSEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25Form D/A reports $0 sold and 0 investors as of signature date 2026-05-28. Non-US eligibility not stated in a document we could read.
KYC requiredUnknownunknownNot stated in a public Franklin document (checked 2026-10-25)
Minimum initial investmentUSD 5,000,000verifiedSEC EDGAR filing, retrieved 2026-10-25USD; Form D 'minimum investment accepted from any outside investor'
Subscription timingUnknownunknownNo public offering document
Subscription currencyUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Subscription / mint feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption timingUnknownunknownNo public offering document
Redemption currencyUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption settlementUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption feeUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Redemption limits or gatesUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Management fee / expense ratioUnknownunknownNo public fee disclosure found
Assets (issuer-reported)UnknownunknownNo issuer-published AUM found (checked 2026-10-25)
Reserve / holdings report typeUnknownunknownNo public reserve/holdings report found
Latest reserve / holdings reportUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed
Report as-of dateUnknownunknownNot found in public issuer documents reviewed

Data (CC BY 4.0): JSON · CSV · all fields with sources · llms.txt · About, method and corrections. Cite as: Bitcoin Family Education Tokenized-Asset Fact Checker, retrieved <date>, <url>.